Contact Our Office

Human Resources
655 West Lombard Street, Suite 505
Baltimore, MD 21201
nrshr@umaryland.edu

 Karen Jarrell

Karen Jarrell
HR Business Partner
Room 505R
410-706-8773
kjarrell@umaryland.edu

 Saundra Green

Saundra Green
Human Resources Specialist
Room 505A
410-706-7710
saundra.green@umaryland.edu

 Rollins, Denise

Denise Rollins
Human Resources Specialist
Room 500A
410-706-6427
drollins@umaryland.edu

 

Monica Williams
Human Resources Specialist
Room 505B
410-706-8109 
monica.williams@umaryland.edu

Payroll

 Jenny Maddox

Jenny Maddox
Accounting Manager
Room 500C
410-706-7448
jmaddox@umaryland.edu

 Lizer, Cecilia

Cecilia Lizer
Accountant
Room 500B
410-706-6428
cecilia.lizer@umaryland.edu