Contact Us

Amy Daniels, MS, RN, CHSE
Director, Clinical Simulation Labs
Room 108B
410-706-6891
daniels@umaryland.edu

Rebecca Kelley, MSN, RN
Assistant Director
Room 108A
410-706-7216
rkelley@umaryland.edu

Ashley Brown
Simulation Training Specialist
Room 108
410-706-0883
ashley.brown@umaryland.edu

Aisha Fort
Office Manager
Room 108
410-706-7428
fort@umaryland.edu

Hannah Tolley, MS, RNC-OB, CNL
Simulation Training Specialist
Room 108
410-706-5688
htolley@umaryland.edu

Anup Patel, MS
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
Room 108
410-706-5759
apatel@umaryland.edu