Contact Us

Amy Daniels, MS, RN, CHSE 
Acting Director, Clinical Simulation Labs
Room W204E
410-706-6891
daniels@son.umaryland.edu

Belinda Clifford, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Room W204E
410-706-0166
clifford@son.umaryland.edu

‌Mary Fey, MS, RN
Assistant Professor, OSAH
fey@son.umaryland.edu

Aisha Fort
Coordinator
Room W204-B1
410-706-7428
fort@son.umaryland.edu

Jennifer Jarin, MS, RN
Clinical Instructor
Room W204E
410-706-7216
jarin@son.umaryland.edu

Michelle Moulton, MS, RN, CHSE
Coordinator, Clinical Simulation Labs
Room W204-B2
410-706-0883
moulton@son.umaryland.edu

Anup Patel, MS
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
Room W204C
410-706-5759
patel@son.umaryland.edu