Contact Us

Amy Daniels, MS, RN, CHSE 
Director, Clinical Simulation Labs
Room 108B
410-706-6891
daniels@son.umaryland.edu

Rebecca Kelley, MSN, RN
Assistant Director
Room 108A
410-706-7216
rkelley@son.umaryland.edu

Aisha Fort
Office Manager
Room 108
410-706-7428
fort@son.umaryland.edu

Sharone Stewart, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Room 108A
410-706-0166
sstewart@son.umaryland.edu

Hannah Tolley, MS, RNC-OB, CNL
Simulation Training Specialist
Room 108
410-706-5688
htolley@son.umaryland.edu 

Ashley Brown, MS, RN
Simulation Training Specialist
Room 108
410-706-0883
abrown@son.umaryland.edu 

Belinda Clifford, MSN, RN, CHSE
Clinical Instructor
Room 108
410-706-0166
clifford@son.umaryland.edu

Anup Patel, MS, CHSOS
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
Room 108
410-706-5759
patel@son.umaryland.edu