Apply NowGivingAlumniEventsDirectoryStudent Logins
HomeAbout UsAdmissionsAcademic ProgramsResearchCollaborative OutreachStudent ResourcesPublic Affairs

Contact Us

CSL Director Mary Fey in the simulation lab

Mary Fey, MS, RN
Director, Clinical Simulation Labs
Room W204D
410-706-5688
fey@son.umaryland.edu

Amy Daniels, MS, RN 
Assistant Director, Clinical Simulation Labs
Room W204E
410-706-6891
daniels@son.umaryland.edu

Belinda Clifford, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Room W204-B2
410-706-0166
clifford@son.umaryland.edu

Aisha Fort
Coordinator
Room W204-B2
410-706-7428
fort@son.umaryland.edu

Jennifer Jarin, MS
Clinical Instructor
Room W204E
410-706-7216
jarin@son.umaryland.edu

Anup Patel, MS
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
Room W204C
410-706-5759
patel@son.umaryland.edu 

Contact Information