Contact Learning Technology

The Office of Learning Technology

655 West Lombard Street, Room 203
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-706-2486

Office Hours

Monday - Friday the LT staff is available to assist users via phone, email, or walk-in visit from 8:30 am until 4:30 pm.

Phone: 410.706.2486

Email: nrsonline@umaryland.edu

Walk-in: office location SON 201

After Hours Support

During non-business hours users can report an issue by leaving a voice mail message at 410-706-2486 or sending an email to nrsonline@umaryland.edu. LT staff will check the voice mail messages and email messages the next business day and follow up with the user to assist them.

Matt Rietschel
Assistant Dean, Information & Learning Technology
Assistant Professor
Room 203A
Phone: 410-706-0499

rietschel@umaryland.edu

Joanne

Joanne Pinna
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
Room 203
Phone: 410-706-8849

pinna@umaryland.edu

Angela Staten
Instructional Technology Specialist
Room 202
Phone: 410-706-5960

astaten@umaryland.edu

Dave

David Lowing
Network Systems Engineer
Room 203
Phone: 410-706-5671

dlowing@umaryland.edu

Leah Smith
Academic Program Specialist
Room 201
Phone: 410-706-3358

lrsmith@umaryland.edu

image

Nichole Schumaker
Learning Technologist
Room 201
Phone: 410-706-4087

nschumaker@umaryland.edu