Contact Learning Technology

The Office of Learning Technology

655 West Lombard Street, Room 203
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-706-2486

Office Hours

Monday - Friday the LT staff is available to assist users via phone, email, or walk-in visit from 8:30 am until 5:00 pm.

Phone: 410.706.2486

Email: online@son.umaryland.edu

Walk-in: office location SON 201

After Hours Support (Monday to Friday 5:00 pm to 8:30 am and Weekends)

For after-hours support, users can report an issue by leaving a voice mail message at 410-706-2486 or sending an email to online@son.umaryland.edu. LT staff will check the voice mail messages and email messages the next business day the office is open and follow up with the user to assist them.

Matt Rietschel
Director, Educational Strategies and Assistant Professor
Room 203A
Phone: 410-706-0499
rietschel@son.umaryland.edu

Mohammed Nour, MS
Instructional Technology Specialist
Instructional Design, Quality Matters trained
Room 201
Phone: 410-706-4087
nour@son.umaryland.edu

Image of Megan Megan Wolff, MS
Instructional Technology Specialist
Instructional Design, Quality Matters trained
Room 201
Phone: 410-706-5960
wolff@son.umaryland.edu
Leah

Leah Smith
Instructional Technology Specialist
Data Control, Online Assessment Management
Room 201
Phone: 410-706-3358
Lsmit009@son.umaryland.edu

Dave

David Lowing
Network Systems Engineer
Room 203
Phone: 410-706-5671
Lowing@son.umaryland.edu

Joanne

Joanne Pinna
Instructional Technology Specialist
Instructional Design, Web Developer and Graphic Designer, Quality Matters Certified Online Facilitator, Faculty and Staff Trainer
Room 203
Phone: 410-706-8849
Pinna@son.umaryland.edu